Gratitude Monthly – July 2016

I have previously talked about sharing a list of my gratitudes I have journaled throughout the previous month. This is the first time I am doing so and plan to make this a regular feature here on Unravelling my Life to inspire you to create your own lists.
In July I was/am grateful for:
+ My wife and daughter
+ The roof over our head
+ Eye opening blog posts
+ Great food experiences from great chefs
+ The opportunity to have a job even though there are days I want to stay in bed
+ Books that reveal truths

There are many more things that I am grateful for, often things that I do not necessarily realise. Journalling has opened these up without me realising some of them existed.

Gratitude Monthly will return next month, with a new list of things I am grateful for.

