The Journey Begins

So I start here today on a new journey as I start to unravel my life. This journey will cover many aspects of my life from possessions to money to my mind.

I have many areas that I feel are f*cked up and I feel the need to improve each of them, slowly over time rather than everything at once. The biggest area that I feel needs improving on this journey is my mind. I feel that if I could unravel my mind, more aspects of my life would fall into place.

I plan to use this blog as a journal of my journey. I would love to share aspects that I change on a regular basis, although life may get in the way sometimes.

While I don’t have all the knowledge available within, I hope to use resources from both the print and digital worlds. If you have some recommendations for resources that you have found helpful I would love to hear about them. Feel free to shoot me an email, or tweet them to me.

I hope you enjoy following my journey as I unravel my life and work on improving certain aspects that I am not happy with. I would love to hear your stories of how you unravelled your life as well in the comments.

